So, FYI, if someone in an old corp of yours somehow gets access to your account and plays it for a few years, they won't give it back to you. Or rather they will give you the account, but with no characters on it. Not sure what the point of that would be. It wasn't clear to me if they would move those characters to another account for the other player. Either way I'm pretty pissed off about the whole thing.